Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

JAGUAR RANCHO MIRAGE IS A FIRST-CLASS OPERATION! This dealership is possibly the best and most professional one we have ever purchased a vehicle from. This is our second purchase from this dealership, and each time, we have driven from out of state and over 2,500 miles round trip to trade our car with another. We couldn't be happier dealing with the sales manager and the sales staff. If you want straight talk and a no-nonsense purchase, you can't do better than this dealership!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Duncan is an awesome Service Adviser! Even though a parts delivery was late, my Range Tocer was completed and clean and upfront for me to pick up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Duncan was extremely helpful in arranging a quick visit to repair a broken headlight

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Efficient, knowledgeable, accommodating and very courteous. The entire process was smooth and easy. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Good Experience. Fixed the problem under warranty, got it done quickly and even washed the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

The Service Advisor answered all my questions. Friendly attitude and very courteous. He is a great example for others to follow

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

If you read my previous reviews of Jaguar Ranch Mirage, you know I was very frustrated that my car had been in the shop so long. Well, it was there so long because of the WONDERFUL technicians, engineers, service department personnel, and service manager, Chad, who refused to “give up” on fixing my car accurately and completely. It was their tenacity and willingness to search out the problem that kept the car so long. I am most grateful that I now understand how thorough this Company is. Hopefully solving my unusual car problem will benefit someone else in the future. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Sensor in the fuel pump was causing an engine light to come on. Jaguar provided me with a loaner and replaced the sensor-all good! Service and entire experience was perfect.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

The truck would not open.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Caesar worked hard for me to find the right Jaguar get a good deal

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

I just purchased my second car from the team at Jaguar Rancho Mirage, and the experience was incredible. Making the drive to Palm Desert from San Diego was completely worth it to receive the customer service, ease of purchase, and quality salesmanship I experienced. In and out with the exact car we wanted in ~90 minutes. You can’t beat that. I rarely write reviews, but the continued positive experiences this dealership offers should be recognized. Thanks again, Gordon and team - we’ll see you in a few years for our next purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

My truck was picked up, serviced and returned to me promptly! I was kept updated on the work being done by Sam Zuniga, my SA! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Great service. Clear communication. Duncan is a very good coordinator. Costs are on the higher side here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

First time to the dealership. Very professional and extremely personable. Was very comfortable leaving my Range Rocer there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Easy Easy car buying . Jacob & Chayse we’re incredibly efficient and helpful . We would definitely recommend Rancho Mirage Land Rover

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Alan and Cody are always great to work with. I’ve gotten a few cars from them and as long as I get Range Rovers I will always go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Thank you to Duncan Emmons and the team your customer service is always outstanding Number 1 dealership 💯🎉👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

They were very attentive

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Cody was our sales associate, he made the entire experience feel personal and stress free. We were impressed by the staff. Our questions were answered, we felt valued, and are now the proud owners of a beautiful Jaguar. We are part of the family, and have continued to feel supported since we drove off the lot!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Low pressure dealership. Very easy to work with the staff. Did all of the work online and did not have to even leave home.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Had a Recall notification and called Duncan in Indigo Range Rover Service and he accommodated my timing needs perfectly and in fact during the repairs had other recall work done that I was unaware of. Totally pleasant experience and positive attitudes were very friendly, informative and efficient. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

It was great that Land Rover of Rancho Mirage was able to fix my 2018 Discovery full size issue. I will be planning to take my wife’s car to have it serves from now on. My service manager Samuel Zuniga, was very polite and was there to help. I thank him very much, with service managers like him, issues are solved. He kept coming forward and giving me updates, which I like so much, because it shows you that they really care for you and your vehicle. I have another Vehicle from a different dealership and I tell you they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Wow! Wonderful service! Everyone at the dealership was so customer focused focused. My purchasing experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Sam was an amazing help for all my auto’s issues. Easy to get response and kept me up to date.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Very good service

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Brought my car in to get some diagnostics done. Duncan and Chad both helped me out and they both go out of their way to make sure that I was in and out with no problems. Thank you Duncan and Chad!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Prompt response as soon as you drive into service. Service associate is available immediately. Associate is accommodating for special requests. I needed to have my fob programmed and he scheduled it to be done as soon as the vehicle service was completed. Service associate texted me with updates throughout the day. He scheduled Lyft for ride home and back to pick up my car. Excellent communication, attention and vehicle service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Duncan was awesome . Very helpful and informative.Great service. Always feel comfortable at the dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Had the best service service will definitely return as needed everyone there was friendly and the repair on my 2020 ipace was done in a very timely manner I will highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

First time there, service was great, great communication with Andres, explained details of service and always made sure I was happy. Will return.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Excellent service and communication. Had to leave car ( as was told). They called me at end of day to update what had been done and informed me ( apologetically) that would need it one more day. Was ready late next morning. Though no “ loaner” was available, they did provide shuttle service via Lyft both to and from my house at no charge to me. Again , very friendly, courteous and professional .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Duncan was very professional. He was Very informative, on time, and kept me up to date throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

One Day service for a major repair! Nicely done!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

They were very fast with responding to my concerns. Andre was the best. Called me to let me know what needs to be done how much it was going to cost and answered all my concerns. Getting a loaner car was very easy and quick. Pickup was very fast and easy. Andre even went and brought my car to the front for me. I like working with only one employee and not being passed around so working with only Andre made it very simple and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Attentive, superior customer service… Duncan is a consummate professional. He takes care of everything from the time you arrive to when you pick up your car to ensure the service experience is frictionless and efficient. They set a high standard that others should hope to achieve..

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was friendly. Sam my service adviser was great to work with. They were very busy the day I was there And it took all day for them to do my car but they did a good job and I will be back.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Xlnt , friendly, personable, clean facility

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Excellent and timely service. Will recommend their service to all Range Rover owners. Much appreciated

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

They were extremely friendly, very accommodating, and always kept me informed of the status of my car. It was returned with the outside washed and inside spotless. Excellent service and staff, truly 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

First rate service every time. They always get me in and out when I’m in town. Sam is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

First Annual service of my Range Rover. Done promptly and professionally. Car was spotless. Service Advisor Duncan Emmons is a true pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Very considerate, people that I dealt with who delivered my car to my house promptly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Duncan was delightful to deal with and really knew the details about this rare model RS. Communication was clear and he saw things through. It's a comfort to know that this competence is available in the Coachella Valley!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Very polite courteous service. Tire was replaced. It was taken in on Friday afternoon. They said there was no time to do the replacement so I was left without a vehicle for the weekend. I feel that a high end dealership should offer a replacement vehicle if the car is in longer than a day. That should be a standard service. This the second time this has happened for me. The last time they had my car for 5 days and I still had to find my own transportation for that duration.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Outstanding service! The staff went above and beyond to ensure every detail/request exceeded my expectations! I would highly recommend Jaguar of Rancho Mirage!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

They have excellent customer service at Jaguar of Rancho Mirage. Duncan Emmons was our service advisor and was knowledgeable and took great care of us. He had our car delivered back to us when the service was complete. Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Customer service was excellent considering not having an appointment. I was out of state and needed a quick diagnosis on a land rover suspension

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Good customer service. However, I was surprised to find out that my warranty expired and I wasn’t notified.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

The replacing of my tire was done quickly and they did not forget to place my spare back.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

They helped me with an unexpected problem with coolant and manifold system, just as I was leaving on a 9 hour trip back home. Kudos to all who helped, including Andre who did exactly as he said. I'd use them again if needed whenever I visit again.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

This is my second lease with this location. Always friendly staff and wonderful customer service. Thank you Duncan and David for always taking great care of me and my lil car. You have earned a custom for life….Ps everyone in my family dies of heart attacks at like 55…so you don’t have that much time with me and my awful genetics. Cheers!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Too to bottom, extraordinary people AND service! Sam’s a Rock Star!! We’re VERY happy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Sam is great!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Coolant leak repair. Oil leak repair. General safety check. We were scheduled for a safety check and found more extensive problems. Extremely satisfied and grateful for their services and kindness. Our service advisor, Duncan Emmons, was with us from beginning to completion. (Duncan was with us through our “old lady 2000” Jaguar as well“) . We feel safe there. Priceless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Andre listened to my concerns and fixed all my issues in a timely manner. Thank you Andre.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

All service advisors were very courteous and knowledgeable Positive atmosphere and patient with transfer to loaner vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

The service was great and Duncan was awesome!!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Prompt courteous service

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

The experience that the service department delivered was outstanding. When you breakdown the components of the interactions of the personnel, one person stands out. The service advisor Sam! Sam takes the time to review your appointment needs, he contacts you to go over your concerns and needs prior to your arrival. Most of all, he has gained my confidence in the service department. His diligence, and HONESTY is commendable. With his demeanor, and the way he represents the dealership. That will continue to bring us back when service is needed. “Great job” Sam.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Always pleasant to take my vehicles in. Andre my service writer is awesome. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles and explains everything thoroughly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Excellent service. They went out of their way to accommodate us in an emergency while we were traveling

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Andre in the service department did a great job getting my Range Rover in for service last minute for an unexpected road trip.. I was able to get my vehicle back same day! Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Patient, took the time to diagnose the hard to solve problem and made sure it was repaired correctly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Service was provide with full communications with me, with timely manners and very genuine approach to delivered service above as was requested. Andrew is great representative of Rancho Mirage Jaguar dealership with outstanding customer service skills. I received my car fully maintained to my satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

They performed an annual plus 12K miles inspection with adjustments… very professional and quality service…. Service Tep Sam was an excellent contact and support person.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Everyone was a professional from start to finish. Allan Hanson had us in stitches the whole time and made the process fly by. I’ll buy another car there because of him and the rest of the team

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

I waited for the car while the work was done. In a little over an hour the work was completed and I was on the road.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Very professional Gordon is great salesmen very happy with my Jag purchase


Leave Us A Review